Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town 2 Bath City 0 Match Centre

Saturday, 3rd March 2012

Blue Square (Conference) Premier Kick Off: 15:00 Venue: Kenilworth Road Attendance: 5,745
Click for Luton Town squad list Luton Town
Kovacs 17
Watkins 81
2 - 0 Bath City
Click for Bath City squad list
Match Finished
Time   Comments
- mc-whistle Match ends, Luton Town 2, Bath City 0.
90+4 mc-whistle Second Half ends, Luton Town 2, Bath City 0.
90+3   Corner, Luton Town.
86   Corner, Bath City.
83   Substitution, Luton Town. Stuart Fleetwood replaces Jake Howells.
81 mc-goal Goal! Luton Town 2, Bath City 0. Adam Watkins (Luton Town) left footed shot from the left side of the box to the bottom right corner. Assisted by Alex Lawless with a cross.
73 mc-yellow Janos Kovacs (Luton Town) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.
67   Substitution, Bath City. Scott Murray replaces Marley Watkins.
66   Substitution, Luton Town. Andre Boucaud replaces Keith Keane.
57   Corner, Luton Town.
55   Substitution, Luton Town. Adam Watkins replaces John Kissock.
51 mc-yellow Paul Stonehouse (Bath City) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.
50   Corner, Luton Town.
48   Corner, Bath City.
-   Second Half begins Luton Town 1, Bath City 0.
45+3 mc-whistle First Half ends, Luton Town 1, Bath City 0.
24   Substitution, Bath City. Chris Shephard replaces Lewis Hogg.
17 mc-goal Goal! Luton Town 1, Bath City 0. Janos Kovacs (Luton Town) header from the centre of the box to the top left corner. Assisted by Jake Howells with a cross.
16   Corner, Luton Town.
-   First Half begins.
-   Lineups are announced and players are warming up.
Starting line-ups
1 Mark Tyler
6 George Pilkington
16 Ed Asafu-Adjaye
3 Greg Taylor
15 Jake Howells (Fleetwood 83)
34 Janos Kovacs
20 John Paul Kissock (Watkins 55)
7 Alex Lawless
11 Robbie Willmott
4 Keith Keane (Boucaud 66)
10 Danny Crow
17 Andre Boucaud (Keane 66)
14 Aaron O'Connor
28 Adam Watkins (Kissock 55)
9 Craig McAllister
13 Stuart Fleetwood (Howells 83)
Starting line-ups
1 Glynn Garner
15 Mark Preece
5 Gethin Jones
26 Andy Gallinagh
11 Lewis Hogg (Shephard 24)
3 Paul Stonehouse
16 Marc Canham
19 Joe Burnell
18 Marley Watkins (Murray 67)
8 Adam Connolly
27 Sean Canham
7 Scott Murray (Watkins 67)
4 Jim Rollo
40 Tommy Doherty
9 James Cook
36 Chris Shephard (Hogg 24)

Click here to see a full list of the football results from Saturday, 3rd March 2012.

Sign up now to receive our FREE ROVERSMAD Newsletter