Rovers Duo Named In Aussie Squad

Last updated : 28 January 2005 By Mad Reporter
The Rovers pair have been named in Frank Farina's 20-man squad for the game in Durban on February 9th.

Australian Squad: Mark Schwarzer, Zeljko Kalac, Lucas Neill, Kevin Muscat, Craig Moore, Tony Popovic, Stephen Laybutt, Tony Vidmar, Jon McKain, Danny Tiatto, Vince Grella, Josip Skoko, Brett Emerton, Tim Cahill, Marco Bresciano, Mile Sterjovski, Scott Chipperfield, Jason Culina, Paul Agostino, Max Vieri