Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1894/1895

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 4 5 6 23 23
Away 15 3 4 8 22 45
Neutral 1 1 0 0 2 1
Total 31 8 9 14 47 69
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1894 Sunderland A League L 0-8 Newcastle Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1894 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1894 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1894 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1894 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1894 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1894 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1894 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1894 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 The Town Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1894 Preston North End A League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1894 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1894 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 12 Dec 1894 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1894 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1894 Sheffield United A League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1894 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Thu 27 Dec 1894 The Wednesday A League D 1-1 Olive Grove     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1895 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-6 Pike's Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1895 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Wed 09 Jan 1895 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1895 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1895 STOKE H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1895 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1895 Liverpool A League L 1-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1895 Small Heath A League W 5-3 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1895 Stoke A League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1895 SMALL HEATH H League W 4-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1895 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1895 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1895 Everton A League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1895 Notts. County Neu Test Match W 2-1       Stats  
played in Leicester