Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1897/1898

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 4 6 5 23 23
Away 15 4 2 9 13 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 8 8 14 36 46
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 02 Sep 1897 Stoke A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1897 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 The Town Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1897 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1897 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1897 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1897 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Olive Grove     Stats Table
Thu 07 Oct 1897 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1897 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1897 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1897 STOKE H League W 4-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1897 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1897 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1897 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1897 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1897 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1897 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1897 Derby County A League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1898 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1898 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Newcastle Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1898 EVERTON H League W 3-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1898 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1898 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1898 BURY H League W 2-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1898 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1898 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1898 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1898 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1898 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Fri 08 Apr 1898 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1898 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table