Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1898/1899

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 9 6 2 33 20
Away 17 3 7 7 14 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 13 9 47 51
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1898 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1898 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1898 Newcastle United A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1898 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1898 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1898 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1898 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1898 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1898 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1898 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 5-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1898 The Wednesday A League D 1-1 Olive Grove     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1898 SUNDERLAND H League W 5-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1898 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1898 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1898 BURY H League W 4-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1898 Stoke A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1898 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1898 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1898 BURNLEY H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1899 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-6 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1899 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1899 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1899 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1899 Derby County A League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Thu 09 Mar 1899 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1899 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1899 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Mar 1899 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1899 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1899 Everton A League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Apr 1899 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1899 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1899 STOKE H League W 2-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1899 Aston Villa A League L 1-6 Villa Park     Stats Table