Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1900/1901

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 8 4 5 22 23
Away 17 4 3 10 13 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 7 15 35 52
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1900 BURY H League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1900 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1900 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1900 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1900 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1900 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1900 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1900 Derby County A League L 0-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1900 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1900 Notts. County A League W 4-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1900 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1900 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1900 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1900 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1900 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1900 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1900 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1900 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1900 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1900 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1901 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1901 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1901 STOKE H League L 0-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1901 Sunderland A League L 0-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1901 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1901 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 11 Mar 1901 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1901 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 25 Mar 1901 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1901 Aston Villa A League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1901 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1901 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 29 Apr 1901 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1901 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table