Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1903/1904

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 7 3 7 41 33
Away 17 2 7 8 17 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 9 10 15 58 60
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1903 SMALL HEATH H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1903 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1903 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1903 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1903 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1903 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1903 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1903 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1903 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1903 BURY H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1903 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1903 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 2-6 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1903 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1903 SUNDERLAND H League W 7-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 14 Dec 1903 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1903 Everton A League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1903 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1903 STOKE H League W 5-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1903 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1904 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1904 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1904 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 3-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1904 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1904 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1904 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1904 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-5 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1904 Sunderland A League W 3-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1904 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 4-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1904 Small Heath A League L 0-1 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1904 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1904 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1904 Stoke A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1904 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table