Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 1903/1904

Results of games featuring West Bromwich Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 4 8 5 19 19
Away 17 3 2 12 17 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 7 10 17 36 60
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1903 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1903 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1903 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1903 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1903 Liverpool A League W 3-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1903 BURY H League W 3-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1903 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1903 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1903 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1903 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1903 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1903 Small Heath A League W 1-0 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1903 EVERTON H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1903 Stoke A League L 0-5 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1903 Manchester City A League L 3-6 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 14 Dec 1903 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1903 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1903 Sheffield United A League L 0-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1903 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1904 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1904 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1904 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1904 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1904 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1904 Notts. County A League W 3-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1904 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1904 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1904 SMALL HEATH H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1904 STOKE H League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1904 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1904 Derby County A League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1904 Everton A League L 0-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1904 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table