Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aston Villa's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Aston Villa during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 11 2 4 32 15
Away 17 8 2 7 31 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 19 4 11 63 43
Click here to view Aston Villa's complete league history View Aston Villa's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 01 Sep 1904 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1904 STOKE H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 12 Sep 1904 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 The Wednesday A League L 2-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1904 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 Everton A League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1904 SMALL HEATH H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Nov 1904 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1904 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 Sheffield United A League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1904 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 Preston North End A League W 3-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1904 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1904 BURY H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1904 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 Stoke A League W 4-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1905 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1905 Sunderland A League W 3-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 Derby County A League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 Small Heath A League W 3-0 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1905 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 Middlesbrough A League L 1-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1905 Bury A League W 3-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Thu 27 Apr 1905 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1905 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table