Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bury's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Bury during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 8 2 7 34 26
Away 17 2 2 13 13 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 10 4 20 47 67
Click here to view Bury's complete league history View Bury's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1904 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-5 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 1-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1904 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 Derby County A League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 Small Heath A League L 0-5 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1904 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1904 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 7-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1904 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1904 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 STOKE H League W 3-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1904 Aston Villa A League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1904 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1905 SMALL HEATH H League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 5-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1905 The Wednesday A League L 0-4 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1905 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 Manchester City A League L 2-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 Sheffield United A League L 0-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 2-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1905 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1905 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1905 Stoke A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 1905 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1905 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table