Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Woolwich Arsenal's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Woolwich Arsenal during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 9 5 3 19 12
Away 17 3 4 10 17 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 9 13 36 40
Click here to view Woolwich Arsenal's complete league history View Woolwich Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1904 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1904 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1904 The Wednesday A League W 3-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1904 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1904 STOKE H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 Derby County A League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 Small Heath A League L 1-2 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 Notts. County A League W 5-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1904 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1904 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1904 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1904 Sheffield United A League L 0-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 Preston North End A League L 0-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1905 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1905 BURY H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1905 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 Stoke A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1905 SMALL HEATH H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 1905 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1905 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1905 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table