Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1905/1906

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 1 6 44 30
Away 19 3 6 10 26 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 15 7 16 70 66
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1905 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1905 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1905 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1905 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1905 LIVERPOOL H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1905 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1905 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 6-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1905 Stoke A League D 2-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1905 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1905 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1905 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1905 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1905 BIRMINGHAM H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1905 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 5-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1905 Derby County A League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1905 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1905 Nottingham Forest A League L 3-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1905 Bury A League L 2-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1905 BURY H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1905 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1906 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1906 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1906 Newcastle United A League L 2-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1906 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1906 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1906 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1906 Bolton Wanderers A League L 2-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1906 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Mar 1906 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1906 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 1906 STOKE H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1906 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 1906 Birmingham A League L 0-1 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Fri 13 Apr 1906 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1906 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1906 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1906 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1906 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table