Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Middlesbrough's results from season 1912/1913

Results of games featuring Middlesbrough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 9 4 29 22
Away 19 5 1 13 26 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 11 10 17 55 69
Click here to view Middlesbrough's complete league history View Middlesbrough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 04 Sep 1912 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1912 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1912 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1912 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1912 Derby County A League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1912 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1912 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1912 Notts. County A League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1912 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1912 Aston Villa A League L 1-5 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1912 LIVERPOOL H League L 3-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1912 Bolton Wanderers A League L 2-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1912 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1912 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1912 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1912 Chelsea A League W 3-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1912 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1912 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1912 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1913 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1913 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1913 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 1913 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1913 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 3-5 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 10 Feb 1913 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-5 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1913 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1913 Manchester United A League W 3-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1913 Liverpool A League L 2-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 1913 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1913 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 1913 Manchester City A League L 0-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1913 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 02 Apr 1913 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1913 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 1913 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1913 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1913 CHELSEA H League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1913 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table