Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Newcastle United's results from season 1912/1913

Results of games featuring Newcastle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 5 6 30 23
Away 19 5 3 11 17 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 13 8 17 47 47
Click here to view Newcastle United's complete league history View Newcastle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 02 Sep 1912 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1912 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1912 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1912 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1912 CHELSEA H League W 3-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1912 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1912 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1912 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1912 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1912 Everton A League W 6-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1912 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1912 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1912 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1912 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1912 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1912 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1912 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1912 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1912 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1912 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1912 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Dec 1912 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1913 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1913 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 4-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1913 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1913 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1913 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1913 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1913 EVERTON H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1913 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1913 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1913 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1913 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 1913 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1913 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Apr 1913 The Wednesday A League W 2-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1913 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1913 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table