Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1912/1913

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 4 9 19 20
Away 19 1 5 13 9 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 7 9 22 28 56
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 02 Sep 1912 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1912 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1912 Everton A League L 0-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1912 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1912 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1912 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1912 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1912 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1912 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 04 Nov 1912 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1912 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1912 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1912 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1912 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1912 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1912 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1912 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1912 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1912 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1912 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Thu 02 Jan 1913 Manchester City A League L 0-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1913 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1913 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1913 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1913 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1913 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1913 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1913 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1913 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 1913 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1913 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 1913 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1913 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 02 Apr 1913 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1913 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1913 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1913 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1913 Chelsea A League L 2-5 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table