Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1912/1913

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 10 5 4 36 24
Away 19 4 1 14 20 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 14 6 18 56 70
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Sep 1912 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1912 Chelsea A League L 2-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1912 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1912 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1912 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1912 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 14 Oct 1912 LIVERPOOL H League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1912 EVERTON H League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1912 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1912 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1912 Derby County A League L 1-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1912 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1912 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1912 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1912 Manchester United A League L 0-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1912 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1912 Liverpool A League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1912 Newcastle United A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1912 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1912 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Dec 1912 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1913 Bolton Wanderers A League L 2-4 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1913 CHELSEA H League D 3-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1913 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 3-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1913 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1913 Manchester City A League L 0-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1913 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1913 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1913 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 1913 Everton A League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1913 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 1913 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 1913 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1913 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1913 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1913 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1913 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 1913 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table