Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sunderland's results from season 1912/1913

Results of games featuring Sunderland during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 14 2 3 47 17
Away 19 11 2 6 39 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 25 4 9 86 43
Click here to view Sunderland's complete league history View Sunderland's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Sep 1912 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1912 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1912 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1912 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1912 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1912 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 2-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1912 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1912 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1912 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 3-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1912 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1912 Bradford City A League W 5-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1912 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1912 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1912 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1912 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1912 LIVERPOOL H League W 7-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1912 Everton A League W 4-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1912 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1912 The Wednesday A League W 2-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1912 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1912 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1913 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1913 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1913 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1913 CHELSEA H League W 4-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1913 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Feb 1913 Derby County A League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1913 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1913 Manchester United A League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 1913 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1913 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 1913 Sheffield United A League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1913 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 1913 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1913 Liverpool A League W 5-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 23 Apr 1913 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1913 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1913 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table