Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Woolwich Arsenal's results from season 1912/1913

Results of games featuring Woolwich Arsenal during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 1 8 10 11 31
Away 19 2 4 13 15 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 3 12 23 26 74
Click here to view Woolwich Arsenal's complete league history View Woolwich Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 02 Sep 1912 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1912 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1912 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1912 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1912 Sheffield United A League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1912 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1912 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1912 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1912 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1912 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1912 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-4 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1912 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1912 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1912 The Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1912 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1912 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1912 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1912 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1912 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1912 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1912 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1913 Sunderland A League L 1-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1913 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1913 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1913 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1913 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1913 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1913 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1913 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1913 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 1913 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1913 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 1913 Aston Villa A League L 1-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1913 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 2-5 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1913 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1913 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1913 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1913 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table