Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results from season 1913/1914

Results of games featuring Burnley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 10 4 5 43 20
Away 19 2 8 9 18 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 12 12 14 61 53
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 01 Sep 1913 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1913 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1913 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1913 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 3-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1913 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1913 CHELSEA H League W 6-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1913 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1913 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1913 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1913 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1913 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1913 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1913 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1913 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1913 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1913 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1913 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1913 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1913 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1913 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1913 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1914 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1914 The Wednesday A League W 6-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1914 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1914 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1914 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1914 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 23 Feb 1914 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1914 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 3-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1914 LIVERPOOL H League W 5-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1914 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1914 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1914 Sheffield United A League L 0-5 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1914 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1914 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1914 DERBY COUNTY H League W 5-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1914 Manchester City A League L 1-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1914 BRADFORD CITY H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table