Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 3 5 40 22
Away 19 6 2 11 18 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 17 5 16 58 57
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1914 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 Hull City A League W 3-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 BURY H League L 3-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 Leeds City A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 Clapton Orient A League L 0-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 LEICESTER FOSSE H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 Derby County A League L 0-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 Lincoln City A League W 1-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 Birmingham A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1914 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 Stockport County A League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-5 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1915 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 LEEDS CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Jan 1915 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1915 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 5-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1915 ARSENAL H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 Leicester Fosse A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 Glossop North End A League W 3-1 North Road     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1915 BIRMINGHAM H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 5-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table