Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Clapton Orient's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Clapton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 5 2 36 17
Away 19 4 4 11 14 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 16 9 13 50 48
Click here to view Clapton Orient's complete league history View Clapton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1914 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 Fulham A League L 0-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 Hull City A League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 LEEDS CITY H League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 BIRMINGHAM H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 BURY H League D 2-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 BARNSLEY H League W 4-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 HULL CITY H League L 0-3 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1915 Leicester Fosse A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1915 Leeds City A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 Blackpool A League L 1-5 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1915 Derby County A League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 Birmingham A League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 Glossop North End A League L 1-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Bury A League L 0-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 5-2 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 2-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table