Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 14 3 2 40 11
Away 19 9 4 6 31 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 23 7 8 71 33
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1914 BARNSLEY H League W 7-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 Hull City A League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 LEEDS CITY H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 Clapton Orient A League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 ARSENAL H League W 4-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 BLACKPOOL H League W 5-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 BIRMINGHAM H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Grimsby Town A League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Bristol City A League W 3-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 BURY H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1914 Preston North End A League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1914 Leicester Fosse A League W 6-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1915 Stockport County A League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 HULL CITY H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 Leeds City A League W 5-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1915 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 Arsenal A League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Birmingham A League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table