Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 2 5 36 23
Away 19 7 3 9 29 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 19 5 14 65 54
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 03 Sep 1914 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 Leeds City A League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Lincoln City A League W 3-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 BIRMINGHAM H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Bristol City A League L 2-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 BURY H League W 3-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Leicester Fosse A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 5-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1915 Stockport County A League L 0-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 LEEDS CITY H League L 2-6 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 Clapton Orient A League W 3-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Thu 11 Mar 1915 LINCOLN CITY H League W 6-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 1915 Glossop North End A League W 5-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Bury A League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 1915 Birmingham A League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1915 Fulham A League L 1-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Thu 15 Apr 1915 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-4 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Thu 29 Apr 1915 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table