Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Nottingham Forest during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 7 3 32 24
Away 19 1 2 16 11 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 10 9 19 43 77
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1914 BIRMINGHAM H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 Bury A League L 2-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Thu 01 Oct 1914 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 Leicester Fosse A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 Glossop North End A League L 0-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 Fulham A League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 18 Nov 1914 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 Hull City A League L 1-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 LEEDS CITY H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1914 Birmingham A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 Grimsby Town A League L 0-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Thu 04 Feb 1915 BURY H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1915 LEICESTER FOSSE H League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-5 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 FULHAM H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 Leeds City A League L 0-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 Arsenal A League L 0-7 Highbury     Stats Table