Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 4 3 33 19
Away 19 3 3 13 21 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 15 7 16 54 60
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 03 Sep 1914 Hull City A League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 LEEDS CITY H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 Clapton Orient A League L 0-3 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Birmingham A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1915 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 Leeds City A League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 Arsenal A League L 1-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1915 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 BIRMINGHAM H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1915 Grimsby Town A League L 1-6 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 Bristol City A League W 2-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 BURY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 FULHAM H League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Leicester Fosse A League L 4-5 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 Blackpool A League L 2-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table