Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 4 3 47 13
Away 19 7 3 9 30 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 19 7 12 77 52
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1914 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1914 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 Birmingham A League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 Bury A League L 1-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 7-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1914 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 Hull City A League L 1-5 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 Arsenal A League L 1-5 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 Grimsby Town A League W 4-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1915 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 BURY H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 Preston North End A League L 3-5 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 5-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Leicester Fosse A League W 3-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1915 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Glossop North End A League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 LEEDS CITY H League W 5-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1915 Leeds City A League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1915 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1915 BIRMINGHAM H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 Stockport County A League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table