Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Brentford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 9 5 27 23
Away 21 2 3 16 15 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 9 12 21 42 67
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1920 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1920 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 Crystal Palace A League L 2-4 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 Norwich City A League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 READING H League W 3-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1920 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 Newport County A League L 1-3 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 Gillingham A League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 GILLINGHAM H League D 3-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 Portsmouth A League W 2-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 Watford A League L 0-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 5-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 Northampton Town A League L 2-6 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 Southend United A League L 1-4 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 1921 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Thu 28 Apr 1921 Swansea Town A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 Merthyr Town A League L 1-3 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table