Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brighton & Hove Albion's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Brighton & Hove Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 28 20
Away 21 3 2 16 14 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 8 20 42 61
Click here to view Brighton & Hove Albion's complete league history View Brighton & Hove Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 Southend United A League L 0-2 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1920 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1920 Merthyr Town A League L 1-4 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 BRENTFORD H League W 4-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 29 Sep 1920 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 Reading A League W 1-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 READING H League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 Luton Town A League L 2-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 Crystal Palace A League L 2-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 Grimsby Town A League D 2-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 Millwall A League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Feb 1921 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 Newport County A League W 4-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 Norwich City A League L 0-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 WATFORD H League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 Watford A League L 0-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table