Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Exeter City's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Exeter City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 27 15
Away 21 1 8 12 12 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 15 17 39 54
Click here to view Exeter City's complete league history View Exeter City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 BRENTFORD H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1920 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 08 Sep 1920 Norwich City A League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 MILLWALL H League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 Millwall A League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 NEWPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 Newport County A League L 0-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 20 Oct 1920 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 WATFORD H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 Watford A League D 0-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 Northampton Town A League D 3-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 Southend United A League D 0-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1921 Merthyr Town A League L 1-7 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 Swansea Town A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 Luton Town A League L 0-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 Reading A League W 1-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 READING H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-5 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table