Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 9 6 19 24
Away 21 2 3 16 15 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 8 12 22 34 74
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1920 Reading A League W 2-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 08 Sep 1920 READING H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1920 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 Merthyr Town A League L 1-6 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 EXETER CITY H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 Millwall A League L 0-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 MILLWALL H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 Newport County A League L 0-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 NEWPORT COUNTY H League L 1-4 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 Portsmouth A League D 2-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 2-5 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1920 Luton Town A League L 0-5 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 Watford A League L 1-3 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 BRENTFORD H League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 Brentford A League D 3-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1921 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 Norwich City A League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 Crystal Palace A League L 1-4 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1921 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 Southend United A League L 0-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Apr 1921 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table