Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Watford's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Watford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 40 15
Away 21 6 4 11 19 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 8 14 59 44
Click here to view Watford's complete league history View Watford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 02 Sep 1920 Swansea Town A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Sep 1920 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 7-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 Southend United A League L 1-4 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 Merthyr Town A League L 0-2 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 1-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 Exeter City A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 Newport County A League W 2-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 5-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-2 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 Southampton A League L 1-4 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 READING H League L 1-2 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 Reading A League D 0-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1921 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 Norwich City A League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 Luton Town A League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Wed 20 Apr 1921 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 Grimsby Town A League L 0-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-2 Cassio Road     Stats Table