Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 8 2 40 19
Away 21 2 7 12 10 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 15 14 50 47
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 Watford A League D 0-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1921 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 WATFORD H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1921 Aberdare Athletic A League L 1-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 12 Sep 1921 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Southend United A League L 0-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 EXETER CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 Gillingham A League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 Luton Town A League L 0-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1921 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 Merthyr Town A League L 0-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 3-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1922 Newport County A League W 3-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 1922 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 09 Mar 1922 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 Norwich City A League L 2-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 READING H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 Reading A League L 0-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 8-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 PORTSMOUTH H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table