Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1922/1923

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 6 2 46 14
Away 21 9 3 9 32 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 9 11 78 45
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1922 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1922 Reading A League D 4-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1922 Merthyr Town A League L 1-2 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1922 READING H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1922 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1922 Southend United A League W 1-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1922 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1922 Gillingham A League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 02 Oct 1922 SWINDON TOWN H League W 5-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1922 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1922 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1922 EXETER CITY H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1922 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1922 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1922 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1922 Portsmouth A League W 3-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1922 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1922 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1922 MILLWALL H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1922 Millwall A League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1922 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 27 Dec 1922 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1922 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1923 Aberdare Athletic A League W 1-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1923 Luton Town A League L 1-6 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1923 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1923 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1923 Northampton Town A League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1923 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1923 Norwich City A League W 4-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1923 BRENTFORD H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1923 Brentford A League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1923 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1923 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1923 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1923 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1923 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1923 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1923 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1923 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1923 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1923 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table