Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 18 2 1 39 10
Away 21 4 6 11 21 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 8 12 60 48
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1923 Reading A League W 4-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 Luton Town A League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1923 READING H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 Queens Park Rangers A League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 Merthyr Town A League D 0-0 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1923 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1923 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1923 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 Charlton Athletic A League W 3-1 The Mount (Catford)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 Watford A League D 2-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1924 Aberdare Athletic A League L 2-4 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 Southend United A League D 0-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Thu 13 Mar 1924 MILLWALL H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1924 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 BRENTFORD H League W 4-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 Newport County A League L 1-4 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 1924 Norwich City A League L 0-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table