Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 44 21
Away 21 3 6 12 24 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 68 72
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 READING H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1926 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 13 Sep 1926 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 BARNSLEY H League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 20 Sep 1926 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 Manchester City A League L 1-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 DARLINGTON H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 Notts. County A League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 South Shields A League W 1-0 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1926 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1926 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1926 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1926 PORT VALE H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 Middlesbrough A League L 1-7 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 Blackpool A League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1927 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Thu 10 Mar 1927 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 Hull City A League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Mar 1927 Clapton Orient A League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1927 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 Preston North End A League L 0-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 Fulham A League L 3-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 Bradford City A League L 0-5 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1927 FULHAM H League W 4-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1927 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1927 Port Vale A League D 1-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1927 Darlington A League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table