Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 40 29
Away 21 1 5 15 11 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 10 20 51 74
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1930 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Everton A League L 1-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 BURY H League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1930 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 READING H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Burnley A League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Stoke City A League L 0-5 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 MILLWALL H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 EVERTON H League L 2-5 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1931 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 Southampton A League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 STOKE CITY H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 Millwall A League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1931 Bradford City A League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-5 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table