Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 9 2 36 19
Away 21 0 6 15 15 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 15 17 51 60
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 Bury A League L 1-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1933 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1933 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 Port Vale A League L 0-1 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 Preston North End A League L 0-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1933 Burnley A League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1933 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 BURY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 Hull City A League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 05 Feb 1934 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Thu 22 Feb 1934 PORT VALE H League W 4-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 Nottingham Forest A League L 2-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-5 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1934 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table