Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 41 22
Away 21 1 3 17 15 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 8 20 56 67
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1934 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1934 Oldham Athletic A League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 3-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1934 BRENTFORD H League L 2-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 Fulham A League L 1-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1934 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 Notts. County A League L 0-4 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 31 Jan 1935 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 Port Vale A League L 1-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1935 Newcastle United A League L 1-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1935 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 5-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 BURY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 Hull City A League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 Norwich City A League D 2-2 The Nest     Stats Table