Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 43 24
Away 21 4 8 9 28 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 13 14 71 61
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 Nottingham Forest A League L 3-5 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1936 Burnley A League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1936 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 Aston Villa A League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1936 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 Swansea Town A League L 0-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 BURY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 Leicester City A League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 5-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 Norwich City A League L 0-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 3-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1936 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1936 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 3-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 Blackpool A League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 5-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 Chesterfield A League L 1-4 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1937 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 5-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 Southampton A League D 3-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1937 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1937 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 West Ham United A League D 3-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 NORWICH CITY H League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table