Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 5 2 47 18
Away 21 5 6 10 26 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 11 12 73 55
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1936 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1936 Newcastle United A League L 3-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1936 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 Norwich City A League D 3-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 Coventry City A League L 0-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 Fulham A League L 0-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 Southampton A League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1936 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 BURY H League W 5-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Thu 04 Feb 1937 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1937 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1937 Doncaster Rovers A League W 4-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 FULHAM H League D 3-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 4-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 Swansea Town A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1937 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table