Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 1 6 34 25
Away 21 2 3 16 20 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 4 22 54 77
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Thu 24 Aug 1950 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 Hull City A League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1950 Sheffield United A League L 1-6 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Thu 07 Sep 1950 LEEDS UNITED H League W 4-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Brentford A League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 Leicester City A League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 BURY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 Preston North End A League L 1-5 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 Grimsby Town A League L 2-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 Birmingham City A League L 0-5 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1951 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 14 Mar 1951 Manchester City A League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1951 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table