Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1968/1969

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 45 24
Away 21 8 8 5 25 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 12 8 70 47
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 10 Aug 1968 Cardiff City A League W 4-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Aug 1968 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 1968 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1968 Middlesbrough A League L 0-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1968 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1968 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1968 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1968 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 5-0 Selhurst Park 15,169   Stats Table
Fri 13 Sep 1968 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1968 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1968 Portsmouth A League D 3-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1968 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Oct 1968 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1968 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1968 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1968 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1968 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1968 Oxford United A League W 2-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1968 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1968 Millwall A League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1968 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1968 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1968 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1968 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1969 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1969 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1969 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 1969 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1969 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 Mar 1969 Derby County A League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1969 Birmingham City A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1969 BURY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Mar 1969 MILLWALL H League W 4-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1969 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 26 Mar 1969 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1969 Carlisle United A League W 2-1 Brunton Park 8,172   Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1969 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1969 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 1969 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1969 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1969 FULHAM H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 1969 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table