Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1968/1969

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 7 4 38 20
Away 21 3 9 9 21 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 16 13 59 52
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 10 Aug 1968 Blackpool A League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 1968 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1968 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1968 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1968 Derby County A League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1968 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1968 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1968 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1968 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1968 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1968 Millwall A League W 3-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1968 Norwich City A League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 09 Oct 1968 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1968 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1968 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1968 CARDIFF CITY H League D 3-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Nov 1968 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 9,374   Stats Table
Fri 08 Nov 1968 BURY H League W 3-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1968 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1968 PORTSMOUTH H League D 2-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1968 Birmingham City A League L 2-5 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1968 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1968 Huddersfield Town A League W 3-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 20 Dec 1968 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1968 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1968 Cardiff City A League L 0-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1969 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Boothferry Park 12,389   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1969 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1969 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 5-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1969 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1969 Crystal Palace A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1969 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1969 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Mar 1969 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1969 Middlesbrough A League L 3-5 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1969 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1969 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1969 FULHAM H League W 4-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 1969 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1969 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 1969 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1969 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table