Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1968/1969

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 33 23
Away 21 7 4 10 24 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 57 49
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 10 Aug 1968 Charlton Athletic A League W 4-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 1968 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 19 Aug 1968 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1968 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 1968 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1968 FULHAM H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1968 Blackburn Rovers A League W 4-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1968 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1968 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1968 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1968 HULL CITY H League L 2-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1968 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 09 Oct 1968 Bolton Wanderers A League W 4-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1968 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1968 Birmingham City A League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1968 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1968 Norwich City A League W 3-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1968 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1968 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1968 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1968 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1968 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 1-1 The Den (old) 12,767   Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1968 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1968 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1968 BURY H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1969 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1969 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1969 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 5-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1969 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1969 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 7,937   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1969 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 03 Mar 1969 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1969 Oxford United A League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 14 Mar 1969 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 19 Mar 1969 Crystal Palace A League L 2-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1969 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1969 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1969 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1969 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 1969 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1969 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1969 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table