Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 1969/1970

Results of games featuring Queens Park Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 47 24
Away 21 4 6 11 19 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 11 14 66 57
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 1969 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 20 Aug 1969 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1969 MILLWALL H League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 1969 BLACKPOOL H League W 6-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1969 Birmingham City A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1969 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1969 Portsmouth A League W 3-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1969 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1969 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1969 Cardiff City A League L 2-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1969 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Oct 1969 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1969 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1969 Carlisle United A League L 2-3 Brunton Park 11,900   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1969 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1969 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1969 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 11 Nov 1969 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1969 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1969 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1969 Bolton Wanderers A League L 4-6 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1969 OXFORD UNITED H League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1969 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1969 Millwall A League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1969 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1970 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1970 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 20 Jan 1970 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1970 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1970 Hull City A League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Feb 1970 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 1970 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1970 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1970 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1970 Oxford United A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1970 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 16,343   Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1970 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1970 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1970 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1970 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1970 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table