Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea City's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Swansea City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 4 10 25 31
Away 23 6 2 15 21 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 6 25 46 73
Click here to view Swansea City's complete league history View Swansea City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 Darlington A League L 2-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 BARNSLEY H League L 0-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1974 DARLINGTON H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1974 Newport County A League L 0-3 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 3-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1974 Workington A League L 0-2 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1974 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Hartlepool A League W 2-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1974 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 07 Oct 1974 Mansfield Town A League L 0-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 Exeter City A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Oct 1974 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 18 Oct 1974 ROCHDALE H League D 3-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 Northampton Town A League L 1-5 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 01 Nov 1974 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 08 Nov 1974 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 Chester A League L 0-3 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 06 Dec 1974 SOUTHPORT H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1974 Reading A League W 2-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 Torquay United A League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1975 WORKINGTON H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 10 Jan 1975 Southport A League L 0-3 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1975 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 Cambridge United A League L 0-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 CHESTER H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 28 Feb 1975 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 1975 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1975 Lincoln City A League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 HARTLEPOOL H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 1975 Doncaster Rovers A League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1975 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1975 READING H League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1975 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 Crewe Alexandra A League D 2-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1975 EXETER CITY H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1975 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 Rochdale A League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table