Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town's results from season 1975/1976

Results of games featuring Luton Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 6 2 38 15
Away 21 6 4 11 23 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 61 51
Click here to view Luton Town's complete league history View Luton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 1975 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1975 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1975 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1975 Portsmouth A League W 2-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1975 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1975 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 1975 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1975 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1975 Blackpool A League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1975 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Brunton Park 6,621   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1975 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 1975 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1975 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1975 BRISTOL CITY H League D 0-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 1975 YORK CITY H League W 4-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1975 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1975 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1975 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1975 ORIENT H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 Dec 1975 Charlton Athletic A League W 5-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1975 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1975 Hull City A League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1975 OXFORD UNITED H League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1975 Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1976 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Jan 1976 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1976 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1976 York City A League W 3-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1976 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 1976 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1976 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 1976 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1976 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1976 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road 8,856   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1976 Orient A League L 0-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1976 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1976 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1976 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1976 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1976 Oxford United A League W 3-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1976 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1976 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table