Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1975/1976

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 33 13
Away 21 8 5 8 27 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 11 12 60 41
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 1975 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 19 Aug 1975 Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1975 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1975 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1975 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane 8,005   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1975 York City A League W 2-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1975 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 1975 Hull City A League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1975 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1975 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1975 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1975 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1975 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1975 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 1975 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1975 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1975 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1975 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1975 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1975 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1975 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1975 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1975 Fulham A League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1975 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1976 YORK CITY H League W 4-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1976 Carlisle United A League W 2-1 Brunton Park 7,600   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1976 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1976 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1976 CHELSEA H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 1976 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1976 Portsmouth A League W 3-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1976 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1976 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1976 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1976 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1976 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1976 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1976 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1976 FULHAM H League W 4-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1976 Oldham Athletic A League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1976 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 1976 ORIENT H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table