Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Orient's results from season 1975/1976

Results of games featuring Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 21 12
Away 21 3 8 10 16 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 14 15 37 39
Click here to view Orient's complete league history View Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 1975 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 19 Aug 1975 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1975 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 29 Aug 1975 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1975 Hull City A League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1975 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1975 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 1975 YORK CITY H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Sep 1975 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1975 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1975 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1975 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road 4,600   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1975 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1975 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 07 Nov 1975 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1975 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1975 Carlisle United A League W 2-1 Brunton Park 6,502   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1975 Luton Town A League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1975 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 12 Dec 1975 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1975 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1975 CHELSEA H League W 3-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1975 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1976 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1976 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1976 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1976 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 1976 York City A League W 2-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1976 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 1976 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1976 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1976 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1976 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1976 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1976 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1976 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1976 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1976 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1976 Chelsea A League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 1976 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1976 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 1976 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table