Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1975/1976

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 7 10 19 32
Away 21 2 3 16 14 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 6 10 26 33 82
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 1975 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 19 Aug 1975 ARSENAL H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1975 Manchester United A League L 1-5 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 1975 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1975 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1975 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1975 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1975 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 1975 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1975 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1975 Birmingham City A League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1975 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-5 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1975 STOKE CITY H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1975 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1975 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1975 Aston Villa A League L 1-5 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1975 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1975 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1975 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1975 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1975 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1975 Derby County A League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1975 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1975 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1976 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1976 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1976 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1976 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1976 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1976 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 1976 Burnley A League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1976 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1976 Manchester City A League L 0-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1976 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1976 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1976 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-5 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1976 Norwich City A League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1976 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1976 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1976 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1976 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 04 May 1976 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table